Festive opening hours

23/12/2020
From everyone at Aberdeen & Northern Marts, a division of ANM Group, we wish all members, customers, and stakeholders a Merry Christmas. 

The last sale of the year will take place on Tuesday 29th December, this Sale of Prime Cattle, Prime Sheep and Cast Ewes will start at 11:30am. 

Our first sales of the new year are as follows:
  • Thursday 7th January – Sale of Cast Cows & Bulls, OTM Cattle, Prime Cattle, Prime Sheep and Feeding Sheep – Thainstone Centre
  • Friday 8th January – Anniversary Sale of 1200 Store Cattle - Thainstone Centre
  • Monday 11th January – Sale of Store and Breeding Cattle, Store and Prime Lambs and Feeding Sheep – Caithness Centre
  • Tuesday 12th January – Sale of 2500 Store and Breeding Sheep – Thainstone Centre
  • Wednesday 13th January – Sale of Breeding Cattle - Thainstone Centre
  • Thursday 14th January – Sale of Cast Cows & Bulls, OTM Cattle, Prime Cattle, Prime Sheep and Feeding Sheep – Thainstone Centre
  • Thursday 14th January – Live Online Vehicle Sale - Online only
  • Friday 15th January – Sale of 1000 Store Cattle –Thainstone Centre

Our festive opening hours are as followings below: 

Wednesday 23rd December: 9 am to 5 pm
Thursday 24th December: 9 am to 5 pm
Friday 25th December: CLOSED
Monday 28th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December: 9 am to 5 pm
Wednesday 30th December: 9 am to 5 pm
Thursday 31st December: 9 am to 1 pm
Friday 1st January: CLOSED
Monday 4th January: CLOSED
Tuesday 5th January: 9 am to 5 pm